Contact | Sitemap | Forum | Facebook | Twitter
Contact | Forum | Facebook | Twitter

Airshow News & Press Releases


RIAT 2000 Trophy Winners

Major Ken Burch and the C17 for the Lockheed Martin Cannestra Trophy

Hungarian Air Force Captain Peter Kovacs and his Mig-29 for the 'As the Crow Flies' trophy

Flight Lieutenant Tony Parkinson and Flight Lieutenant Dave Hake and the Tornado F3, receiving the Steedman Display Sword

Captain Anders Eriksson flying the Saab Viggen for the best Solo Jet award.

Capt Peter Wey with Swiss Super Puma was winner of the Sir Douglas Bader Trophy for Best Overall Flying Display excluding solo jets and teams of over five aircraft